Skip to Content

Teaching and Learning Graduate Students

Ph.D. Program in Learning, Teaching, and Diversity

Amanda Bell (Gresalfi) - amanda.m.bell@Vanderbilt.Edu

Lydia Bentley (McGee/Schauble) - lydia.c.bentley@Vanderbilt.edu

Portia Botchway (McGee/Lehrer) - portia.k.botchway@Vanderbilt.edu

Jason Brasel (Horn) - jason.brasel@Vanderbilt.Edu

Michelle Cotterman (Lehrer) - michelle.e.cotterman@vanderbilt.edu

Sam David (Jiménez) - sam.david@vanderbilt.edu

Amanda Dickes (Sengupta) - amanda.c.dickes@vanderbilt.edu

Christian Ehret (Leander) - christian.m.ehret@Vanderbilt.Edu

Sarah Eley (Jiménez) - sarah.c.eley@Vanderbilt.edu

Keenan Fagan (Jiménez) - keenan.p.fagan@Vanderbilt.Edu

Amy Farris (Sengupta) - amy.voss@vanderbilt.edu

Brette Garner (Cobb/Horn) - brette.garner@Vanderbilt.Edu

Elizabeth Hadley (Dickinson) - elizabeth.b.hadley@vanderbilt.edu

Lara Heiberger (Hall) - lara.l.heiberger@Vanderbilt.Edu

Tyler Hollett (Leander) - tyler.hollett@vanderbilt.edu

Amy Holmes (Lehrer) - amy.b.holmes@vanderbilt.edu

Robin Jocius (Rowe) - robin.jocius@vanderbilt.edu

Seth Jones (Lehrer) - ryan.s.jones.1@vanderbilt.edu

Jennifer Kahn (Hall) - jennifer.kahn@Vanderbilt.Edu

Britnie Kane (Horn) - britnie.kane@Vanderbilt.Edu

Nicholas Kochmanski (Cobb) - nicholas.m.kochmanski@vanderbilt.edu

Kara Krinks (Sengupta) - kara.krinks@vanderbilt.edu

Gokul Krishnan (Sengupta) - gokul.krishnan@vanderbilt.edu

Adrian Larbi-Cherif (Cobb) - adrian.m.larbi-cherif@vanderbilt.edu

Mario Martinez-Garza (Clark) - mario.m.martinez@Vanderbilt.Edu

Mary Miller (Rowe) - mary.e.miller@Vanderbilt.Edu

Thea Mills (Rowe) - thea.johnson@Vanderbilt.Edu

Jin-Sil Mock (Dickinson) - jin-sil.mock@Vanderbilt.Edu

Sascha Mowrey (Farran) - sascha.mowrey@Vanderbilt.Edu

Charlotte Muñoz (Cobb) - charlotte.j.munoz@vanderbilt.edu

Katherine Newman (Dickinson) - katherine.newman@vanderbilt.edu

Isaac Nichols (Gresalfi) - isaac.t.nichols@Vanderbilt.Edu

Mark Pacheco (Jiménez) - mark.b.pacheco@vanderbilt.edu

Alvin Pearman (Hall/McGee) - a.pearman@Vanderbilt.Edu

Erin Pfaff (Lehrer) - erin.vandewater@Vanderbilt.Edu

Mae Pierce (Dickinson) - ellie.m.pierce@Vanderbilt.Edu

Laura Piestrzynski (Rowe) - laura.e.piestrzynski@Vanderbilt.Edu

Daniel Reynolds (Goodwin) - dan.reynolds@Vanderbilt.Edu

Alana Rimmel (Farran) - alana.rimmel@Vanderbilt.Edu

Bretta Rivera (Dickinson) - bret.rivera@vanderbilt.edu

Elizabeth Self (Horn) - elizabeth.a.self@vanderbilt.edu

Ben Shapiro (Hall) - benjamin.r.shapiro@Vanderbilt.Edu

Mayumi Shinohara (Lehrer) - mayumi.shinohara@vanderbilt.edu

Grant Van Eaton (Clark) - grant.vaneaton@Vanderbilt.Edu

Jonee Wilson (Cobb) - jonee.wilson@Vanderbilt.Edu

Megan Wongkamalasai (Rowe) - megan.j.wongkamalasai@vanderbilt.edu

Summer Wood (Rowe) - summer.wood@vanderbilt.edu