Skip to Content

Faculty & Staff

Peabody Faculty Dale Farran

Interim Director, Peabody Research Institute
Professor, Department of Teaching and Learning
Professor, Department of Psychology and Human Development
410 P Wyatt Center
615-343-9515
dale.farran@vanderbilt.edu
View Faculty Information Page


 

Peabody Faculty Mark Lipsey

Research Professor
410 E Wyatt Center
615-343-2696
mark.w.lipsey@vanderbilt.edu
View Faculty Information Page


 

Peabody Faculty

Tonya Simmons

Administrative Officer
410 Y Wyatt Center
615-343-2706
tonya.m.simmons@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page


 

Josh Merritt

Tech Support Specialist
Mayborn, Rm 301 E
615-875-8857
joshua.merritt@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page


 

Peabody Faculty

Karen Anthony

Research Associate
404 Wyatt Center
615-343-1586
karen.s.anthony@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page


 

Peabody Faculty

Gabrielle Chapman

Research Associate
410 M Wyatt Center
615-322-6024
gabrielle.chapman@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

christopher

Caroline Christopher

Research Associate
410 G Wyatt Center
615-322-8015
caroline.h.christopher@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

durkin

Kelley Durkin

Research Associate
410 O Wyatt Center
615-322-0637
kelley.durkin@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

Peabody Faculty

Bethany Gleason

Research Associate
410 H Wyatt Center
615-322-0852
bethany.gleason@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

person

Heather Hensman Kettrey

Research Associate
410 ZA Wyatt Center
615-875-1094
heather.h.kettrey@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page


 

Peabody Faculty

Georgine Pion

Research Associate Professor
405 Wyatt Center
615-343-1586
georgine.pion@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

Jill

Jill Robinson

Research Associate
410 N Wyatt Center
615-343-1586
jill.robinson@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page


 

Peabody Faculty

Emily Tanner-Smith

Associate Research Professor, Peabody Research Institute
Associate Research Professor, Department of Human and Organizational Development
410 F Wyatt Center
615-322-6304
emily.e.tanner-smith@vanderbilt.edu
View Faculty Information Page

 


 

Peabody Faculty

Richard Feldser

Program Coordinator II
410 R Wyatt Center
615-322-3713
richard.j.feldser@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

Haymond

Claudell Haymond, Jr.

Research Coodinator
410 Q Wyatt Center
615-343-2267
claudell.haymond.jr@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

person

Katherine Henley

Program Coordinator
404 Wyatt Center
615-875-2152
katherine.r.henley@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

person

Andrea Houseman

Research Analyst
404 Wyatt Center
615-322-6197
andrea.houseman@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

Peabody Faculty

Janie Hughart

Research Coordinator
410 Q Wyatt Center
615-322-3713
jane.e.hughart@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

person

Alicia Hymel

Research Specialist
405 Wyatt Center
615-322-8540
alicia.m.hymel@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page


 

ioannou

Sara Ioannou

Research Analyst III
410 S Wyatt Center
615-322-8540
sara.c.ioannou@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

Rachel K

Rachel Kasul

Research Analyst
404 Wyatt Center
615-322-8540
rachel.a.kasul@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

Peabody Faculty

Tonya Lowe

Program Coordinator
404 Wyatt Center
tonya.b.lowe@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

Peabody Faculty

Jennifer Norvell

Research Coordinator
405 Wyatt Center
615-343-1077
jennifer.l.norvell@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

Luke

Luke Rainey

Research Analyst
410 R Wyatt Center
615-322-6197
emory.l.rainey@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

Peabody Faculty

Ilknur Sekmen

Research Analyst
410 R Wyatt Center
615-322-3819
ilknur.sekmen@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page


 

Peabody Faculty

Katarzyna Steinka-Fry

Research Specialist
k.steinka-fry@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

Peabody Faculty

Jessica Ziegler

Research Coordinator
410 S Wyatt Center
615-322-3757
jessica.m.ziegler@vanderbilt.edu
View Staff Information Page

 


 

AP

Alvin Pearman

Predoctoral Fellow
410 B Wyatt Center
a.pearman@vanderbilt.edu
View Information Page

 


 

person

Alana Rimmel

Research Analyst I
410 B Wyatt Center
615-343-1586
alana.rimmel@vanderbilt.edu

 


 

Peabody Faculty Dale Ballou

Associate Professor of Public Policy and Education
Department of Leadership, Policy and Organization
141 Wyatt Center
  615-322-8039
  dale.ballou@vanderbilt.edu
  View Faculty Information Page


 

Peabody Faculty    Erin O'Hara

 Executive Director, TN Education Research Alliance
 Department of Leadership, Policy and Organization
 147 Wyatt Center
  615-322-5622
  erin.c.ohara@vanderbilt.edu
  View Faculty Information Page


 

Peabody Faculty Amanda Goodwin

Associate Professor
Department of Teaching and Learning
369 Wyatt Center
615-936-8301
amanda.goodwin@vanderbilt.edu
View Faculty Information Page