Skip to main content

News from Peabody

Vanderbilt Peabody Faculty Honored as Emeriti

Published May 15, 2017

2017 Emeriti Faculty

Eight members of the Vanderbilt Peabody College faculty have been recognized as emeritus or emerita. They are (top row, from left) Paul Cobb, Craig Anne Heflinger, Dale Farran, John Braxton. (Bottom row, from left) Leona Schauble, Richard Lehrer, Ted Hasselbring, and Virginia Shepherd. 

» Back to News